Events: So many great offerings for our athletes to enjoy!

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 14
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Ditka Dash
Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Sat Oct 14
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Soccer Skills & Team Competition ( Parks & Agencies)
Warren Park, Chicago IL

Oct 2017

Thu Oct 19

Flag Football

UIC Physical Education Building

Fri Oct 20

Flag Football

UIC Physical Education Building

Sat Oct 21

Flag Football

UIC Physical Education Building

Sat Oct 28 - Sun Oct 29

State Fall Games

Nov 2017

Sat Nov 11

Hot Cider Hustle Chicago 8k

Diversey Harbor

Tue Nov 21

MATP- Bowling

Diversey Rock and Bowl

Dec 2017

Sat Dec 2

State Bowling

Sat Dec 9

Snowshoe (North)

Norwood Park

Sat Dec 9

Snowshoe (South)

Mt. Greenwood Park

Volunteer

Special Olympics Chicago would not exist today without the time, energy, dedication and commitment of hundreds of volunteers throughout the city. Special Olympics relies on its dedicated volunteers.

Please contact us for more information:

Special Children's Charities
Susan Nicholl, Executive Director
c/o Special Olympics Chicago

541 North Fairbanks
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: (312) 527-3743
Fax: (312) 347-0235

Email: scc@sochicago.org