Events: So many great offerings for our athletes to enjoy!

Date/Time Event
Sat Oct 14
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Ditka Dash
Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Sat Oct 14
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Soccer Skills & Team Competition ( Parks & Agencies)
Warren Park, Chicago IL

Nov 2017

Tue Nov 21

MATP- Bowling

Diversey Rock and Bowl

Dec 2017

Sat Dec 2

State Bowling

Sat Dec 9

Snowshoe (North)

Norwood Park

Sat Dec 9

Snowshoe (South)

Mt. Greenwood Park

Jan 2018

Wed Jan 3

Gymnastics Camp

Harrison Park

Thu Jan 4

Gymnastics Camp

Harrison Park

Fri Jan 5

Gymnastics

Broadway Armory Park

Tue Jan 9

Alpine Ski Qualifier

Chestnut Mountain

Wed Jan 10

Alpine Ski Qualifier

Chestnut Mountain

Thu Jan 11

Alpine Ski Qualifier

Chestnut Mountain

Volunteer

Special Olympics Chicago would not exist today without the time, energy, dedication and commitment of hundreds of volunteers throughout the city. Special Olympics relies on its dedicated volunteers.

Please contact us for more information:

Special Children's Charities
Susan Nicholl, Executive Director
c/o Special Olympics Chicago

541 North Fairbanks
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: (312) 527-3743
Fax: (312) 347-0235

Email: scc@sochicago.org