Armour Square Park
Alex Kerber
312-745-3195
alex.kerber@chicagoparkdistrict.com 
3309 S. Shields Ave., Chicago, IL 60616

Bessemer Park
773-256-1248
8930 S. Muskegon Ave., Chicago, IL 60617

Columbus Park
773-921-8903
Vanessa Perez
500 S. Central Ave., Chicago, IL 60644

Douglass Park
Kerry Brady 
773-762-2842
kerry.brady@chicagoparkdistrict.com
1401 S. Sacramento Dr., Chicago, IL 60623

Eckhart Park
Carmen Lopez
312-746-5085
carmen.lopez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
1330 W. Chicago Ave., Chicago, IL 60642

Gage Park
Justinee Serrano
312-746-7635
Justinee.Serrano@chicagoparkdistrict.com
2411 W. 55th St., Chicago, IL 60629

Hamlin Park
Alex Kerber
312-745-3195
alex.kerber@chicagoparkdistrict.com 
3035 N. Hoyne Ave., Chicago, IL 60618

Harrison Park
Sylvia Herrera
312-746-9581
sylvia.herrera@chicagoparkdistrict.com
1824 S. Wood St., Chicago, IL 60608

Independence Park
Liz Clark-Wood
773-478-0944
elizabeth.clark-wood@chicagoparkdistrict.com
3945 N. Springfield Ave., Chicago, IL 60618

Jesse Owens Park
David Bustos
312-747-6709
david.bustos@chicagoparkdistrict.com
880 S. Clyde Ave., Chicago, IL 60617

Kosciuszko Park
Erin Baldwin
773-287-7641
erin.baldwin@chicagoparkdistrict.com
2732 N. Avers Ave., Chicago, IL 60647

Loyola Park
Jose Herrera
773-268-7482
jose.herrera@chicagoparkdistrict.com
1230 W. Greenleaf Ave., Chicago, IL 60626

Mann Park
Geovanna Alonso
773-646-0210
geovanna.alonso@chicagoparkdistrict.com
2949 E. 131st St., Chicago, IL 60633

Marquette Park
Vanessa Perez
312-747-6469
vanessa.perez@chicagoparkdistrict.com 
6700 S. Kedzie Ave., Chicago, IL 60629

McGuane Park
Kathleen Grant
312-747-6497
kathleen.grant@chicagoparkdistrict.com
2901 S. Poplar Ave., Chicago, IL 60608

Morgan Park Sports Center 
Alex Kerber
312-745-3195
alex.kerber@chicagoparkdistrict.com 
11505 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60643

Mt. Greenwood Park
Lisa Mulcrone
312-747-6565
lisa.mulcrone@chicagoparkdistrict.com
3721 W. 111th St., Chicago, IL 60655

Norwood Park
Jennifer Holecek
773-631-4893
jennifer.holecek@chicagoparkdistrict.com
5801 N. Natoma Ave., Chicago, IL 60631

Piotrowski Park
David Donohue
312-745-4804
david.donohue@chicagoparkdistrict.com
4247 W. 31st St., Chicago, IL 60623

Ridge Park
Alex Kerber
312-745-3195
alex.kerber@chicagoparkdistrict.com 
9625 S. Longwood Dr., Chicago, IL 60643

Shabbona Park
Lori Michalski
773-685-6388
lori.michalski@chicagoparkdistrict.com
6935 W. Addison St., Chicago IL 60634

Vittum Park
Xochitl Rodriguez
773-284-6022
xochitl.rodriguez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
5010 W. 50th St., Chicago IL, 60638

Washington Park
312-747-6023
5531 S. King Dr., Chicago, IL 60615

Welles Park
Bryan Hecker
312-742-9536
Bryan.Hecker@chicagoparkdistrict.com
2333 W. Sunnyside Ave., Chicago, IL 60625

West Pullman Park
Rosie St. George
312-747-5744
rosie.st.george@chicagoparkdistrict.com
401 W. 123rd St., Chicago, IL 60628